The Lake Oswego branch of the American Association of University Women recently installed new members to its board of directors, including three residents of West Linn. Serving as president of the board is Judy Hale, Penny Hansen, past co-president and Jane Taft, secretary.

Other board members installed were Stephanie Carter, newsletter/website coordinator and past co-president; Carol Cooper, university liaison; Sandra Hoover, hospitality; Robi Ingrahm-Rich, public policy coordinator; Suzanne Kaveckis, inter-branch council; Anne Redman, finance vice president; Lynn Rothert, AAUW funds; Karen Rottink, public information; JoAnn Siebe, membership; and Pat Squire, vice president of programs.

The Lake Oswego branch of AAUW is open to women in both Lake Oswego and West Linn who hold an associate or higher degree from a normally accredited college or university worldwide.

The organization advances equity for women and girls through advocacy, education, philanthropy and research. The group offers monthly meetings with presentations of interest to women. In addition there are many activity groups that meet regularly.

For information about membership and activities, contact Siebe at 503-608-2444 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Contract Publishing

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine