by: JEFF WILSON/THE PIONEER - Kim Coen, in the green and white mini truck, races through the fourth turn during early runs Saturday night at the Madras Speedway. The track hosted its 11th Annual Race For the Kids in front of a packed house.Madras Speedway

Results from July 12

Late Models

1. Kenny Miller, 2. Doug Packard, 3. Rick Maul, 4. Cory Hazen, 5. JP Pagel, 6. Chance Gordon


1. George Stills, 2. Jesse Bacchus, 3. Kyle Coen, 4. Jessica Murasko, 5. Pavel Shonka

Mini Trucks

1. Sid Bucholz, 2. Devin Keefer, 3. Maranda Burkley, 4. LaRee McDonald, 5. Mathew Morton, 6. Justin Bucholz, 7. Bailey Wild, 8. Kim Coen, 9. Dylan Jolley


1. Taylor Langdon, 2. Shayna Sauls, 3. Issac Rojo, 4. Kylee Pagel

ODSS Wingles Sprints

1. Guy Weedman, 2. Jake Gilman, 3. Tony Parker, 4. Ryan Arnold. Randy Kilby DNS

Pick Your Favorite Driver Winner

Tony Parker

Contract Publishing

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine