PacWest Conference awards for football, volleyball, boys soccer and girls soccer

PHIL HAWKINS - Dyontae Navarrete, PacWest Conference Offensive Back/WR of the Year


PacWest Offensive Back/wr of the Year: Dyontae Navarrete

First Team Offense: Noel Vasquez, Sr. (WR); Dyontae Navarrete, So. (RB); Neal Sigleer, Sr. (OL)

Second Team Offense: William Perry, Jr. (OL)

Honorable Mention Offense: Elvis Vallejo, Jr. (WR); Natali Herinckx, Sr. (K)

First Team Defense: Noel Vasquez, Sr. (DB); Neal Sigleer, Sr. (DL)

Second Team Defense: Dyontae Navarrete, So. (LB)

Honorable Mention Defense: Damian Tavera, Fr. (LB)

PHIL HAWKINS - Abigail Saalfeld, Second Team libero


Second Team: Abigail Saalfeld, Jr. (L)

Honorable Mention: Natasha Oral, Sr. (OH); Alyssa Ventura, Sr. (MH)

PHIL HAWKINS - Kevin Flores, first team forward

Boys soccer

First Team: Kevin Flores, So. (F)

Second Team: Jesus Torres, Fr. (F)

Honorable Mention: Davis Morales, Jr. (D); Jonathan Bartolo, Sr. (D); Jafeth Casas, Sr. (M); Jon Morales, Jr. (M)

PHIL HAWKINS - Natali Herinckx, First Team midfielder for the girls soccer team and Honorable Mention kicker for the football team.

Girls soccer

First Team: Natali Herinckx, Sr. (F)

Hon. Mention: Jamie Roberts, Jr. (D)

Contract Publishing

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine