Link to Owner Dr. Robert B. Pamplin Jr.



Cowboy seniors Mitch Warren and Tiernan Durbin were bestowed with All-IMC honors.

PMG FILE PHOTO - Crook County senior midfielder Mitch Warren was named to the All-IMC first team.The Intermountain Conference champion Hood River Valley Eagles and second-place Ridgeview dominated the boys soccer all-league team.

Ridgeview's Kevin Mendez Ochoa was named player of the year while Ridgeview head coach Jimmy Kim was named coach of the year.

Although Ridgeview received the top two honors, Hood River Valley placed six players on the all-league first team.

PMG FILE PHOTO - Crook County senior goalkeeper Tiernan Durbin was named to the All-IMC second team.Crook County placed two players on the all-league team. Senior forward/midfielder Mitch Warren was named to the second team, while fellow senior Tiernan Durbin, a goalkeeper, received honorable mention recognition.

Intermountain Conference boys soccer all-league team

Player of the year – Kevin Mendez Ochoa, Ridgeview.

Coach of the year – Jimmy Kim and the Ridgeview coaching staff.

First team – Kevin Mendez Ochoa, Ridgeview, junior, midfield/wing. Jaden Dubon, Hood River Valley, senior, forward. Robert Rowan, Hood River Valley, senior defender. Milo Clarkson, Hood River Valley, senior, forward. Cody Cornejo, Hood River Valley, senior midfield. Hugh Dalbey, Hood River Valley, senior goalkeeper. Riley Dierker, Hood River Valley, senior wing. Nicolas Alti Cavanillas, Redmond, senior midfield/forward. Eric Rebuelta, Ridgeivew, junior midfield/center back. Tristan Glass, Ridgeview, senior, forward. Hulices Najera, The Dalles, freshman, forward. Alex Wood, The Dalles, senior, center back.

Second team – Mitch Warren, Crook County, senior forward. Eric Langlouis, Hood River Valley, junior, wing. Renee Ortega Cruz, Pendleton, sophomore, midfield. Ismael Landeta Sanchez, Redmond, sophomore, forward. Bryson Sheehan, Ridgeview, senior, wing. Tucker Johnson, Ridgeview, junior midfield. Daniel Jaramillo, Ridgeview, senior, midfield. Ben Medina, Ridgeview, sophomore, goalkeeper. Harry Proctor, The Dalles, senior, back. Daniel Cantolan, The Dalles, junior, midfield. Grey Roetcisoender, The Dalles, junior, midfield. Luciano Alvarado, The Dalles, sophomore, goalkeeper.

Honorable mention – Tiernan Durbin, Crook County, senior, goalkeeper. Hunter Hough, Hood River Valley, senior, defender. Omar Mozqueda, Hood River Valley, sophomore, defender. Simon Johnson, Pendleton, junior, midfield. Parker Feller, Pendleton, junior, center back. Esteban Gomez, Pendleton, senior, midfield. Brayan Garay, Redmond, junior, midfield. Calvin Steizer, Redmond, junior, midfield. Parker Caldwell, Redmond, freshman, center back. Colin Pearson, Redmond, junior, goalkeeper. Collin McWhortor, Ridgeview, junior, back. Tristan Bass, The Dalles, senior, back.

You count on us to stay informed and we depend on you to fund our efforts. Quality local journalism takes time and money. Please support us to protect the future of community journalism.

Go to top
JSN Time 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework