Link to Owner Dr. Robert B. Pamplin Jr.



The Mustangs' 6-foot-1, 225-pound tackle was named to the all-league first team on both offense and defense

Milwaukie senior Kaiden Durheim was named the Northwest Oregon Conference's Lineman of the Year and landed on the all-league first team on both offense and defense after the Mustangs went 2-4 and placed fifth in the NWOC-East.

Durheim, the 6-1, 225-pound tackle, was joined on the first team by Milwaukie senior running back Logan LaPine, and Mustangs' senior linebacker Austin Aune.

La Salle Prep junior running back JaJuan Lane, senior tight end Casey Green, and junior guard Zach Quinones were named to the all-league, first-team offense, while senior defensive back Griffin Cardwell and junior lineman Carson Redmond of the Falcons received all-league, first-team defense honors. Cardwell also was voted the league's top punter.

Putnam junior wide receiver Sam Sholty and senior defensive back Jonny Hernandez were the only players for the Kingsmen to earn first-team recognition.


Offensive Player of the Year: Aiden Patterson Sr., Pendleton

Defensive Player of the Year: Beau Skinner, Sr., Pendleton

Lineman of the Year: Kaiden Durheim, Sr., Milwaukie

Coach of the Year: Erik Davis, Pendleton



Trent Sorey, Sr. Pendleton

Running backs

Taydrian Jackson, Jr. Parkrose

JaJuan Lane, Jr. La Salle Prep

Logan LaPine, Sr. Milwaukie

Aiden Patterson, Sr. Pendleton

Wide receivers

Blake Davis, Sr. Pendleton

Sam Sholty, Jr. Putnam

Seven Antoine, Sr. Benson

Tight end

Casey Green, Sr. La Salle Prep


Cetch Kelly, Sr. Pendleton

Travis McGee, Jr. Pendleton

Henry Buckles, Soph. Hood River Valley


Kaiden Durheim, Sr. Milwaukie

Zach Quinones, Jr. La Salle Prep

Jesse Lachino, Jr. Hood River Valley


Everett Willard, Sr. Pendleton


Griffin Cardwell, Sr. La Salle Prep


Riggs Bardin, Sr. Hood River Valley

Kick returner

Blake Davis, Sr. Pendleton


Defensive linemen

Beau Skinner, Sr. Pendleton

Everett Willard, Sr. Pendleton

Kaiden Durheim, Sr. Milwaukie

Carson Redmond, Jr. La Salle Prep

Kimball Moeaki, Jr. Parkrose


Austin Aune, Sr. Milwaukie

Beto Rojas, Sr. Hood River Valley

Kirk Liscom, Sr. Pendleton

Willie Camp, Sr. Pendleton

Nathaniel Quintanilla, Sr. Hood River Valley

Defensive backs

Ian Bannister, Sr. Pendleton

Jay Jay Hudson, Jr. Parkrose

Griffin Cardwell, Sr. La Salle Prep

Jonny Hernandez, Sr. Putnam

Shawn Yeager, Sr. Pendleton


Quarterback: Ethan Edgerly, Sr., La Salle Prep. Running backs: James Menor, Soph., La Salle Prep; Brandon Rivera, Sr., Hood River Valley; Caleb Tovey, Jr., Putnam. Wide receivers: Walker Camp, Jr., Pendleton; Christian Zach, Sr., Hood River Valley; Griccin Cardwell, Sr., La Salle Prep; Andrew Ketah, Sr., Benson. Tight end: Stevie Mcdermid, Sr., Benson. Tackles: Lucas Van Wagner, Sr., La Salle Prep; Ty Delgado, Soph., Parkrose. Guards: Austin Aune, Sr., Milwaukie; Eli Reginald, Sr., Parkrose. Center: Thomas Presnell, Sr., La Salle Prep. Placekicker: Tim Shichalin, Sr., Parkrose. Kick returner: James Menor, Soph., La Salle Prep.


Defensive linemen: Ben Routson, Sr., Hood River Valley; John Irish, Jr., Putnam; Cesar Gamboa, Sr., Hood River Valley; Tylor Goad, Sr., Putnam; Rickey Morgan, Sr., Parkrose. Linebackers: Ryan Bjorvik, Jr., La Salle Prep; Aiden Patterson, Sr., Pendleton; Jason Davis, Soph., Parkrose; Isaac Vallejos, Jr., Milwaukie; Tre Singleton, Jr., Parkrose; R.J. Artis, Sr., Parkrose. Defensive backs: James Menor, Soph., La Salle Prep; Nat Hunsaker, Jr., Pendleton; Chris McElwee, Sr., Hood River Valley; Logan LaPine, Sr., Milwaukie.


Quarterbacks: Jaylen Russell, Sr., Benson; Marcellas Kenion, Jr., Putnam; Ryan Gray, Jr., Hood River Valley. Running backs: Shawn Yeager, Sr., Pendleton; James Le, Sr., Benson; Ozzy MacKenzie, Sr., Putnam; Juan Hernandez-Murray, Jr., Milwaukie. Wide receiver: Matthew Evans, sr., La Salle Prep. Tackles: Mike Pulotu, Jr., Parkrose; Dylan Maden, Jr., Hood River Valley. Centers: Noah Linder, Sr., Hood River Valley; Jacob DeLamater, Sr., Milwaukie; Kobe Roebeck, Jr., Parkrose. Placekickers: Alex Rendon, Sr., Pendleton; Sarah Furness, Sr., Benson. Kick returners: Jonathon Hernandez, Jr., Putnam, Rileyu Peterson, Fr., La Salle Prep.


Defensive linemen: Jordan Carnahan, Sr., La Salle Prep; Jacob Stroup, Sr., Milwaukie; Ty Delgado, Soph., Parkrose. Linebackers: Brody Crowley, Fr., La Salle Prep; Lucas Gardner, Sr., Putnam; Domic Wilson-Carr, Sr., Benson; Connor Cary, Jr., Pendleton; Ruger Deming, Soph., Pendleton. Defensive back: Daviar Wexler, Sr., Benson.

You count on us to stay informed and we depend on you to fund our efforts. Quality local journalism takes time and money. Please support us to protect the future of community journalism.

Go to top
JSN Time 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework