Students from Estacada and Eagle Creek earned places on the honor roll, president's list

Clackamas Community College recently announced its honor roll and president's list for the spring 2019 term.

Students must earn a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher to be named on the honor roll and a grade-point average of 3.75 or higher to be named on the president's list. A total of 1,653 students were recognized, including ones from the Estacada and Eagle Creek areas.

President's List:

Steven Abshere

Scott Bencich

Kory Dow

Buzz Eichner

Megan Flohr

Sylvia Hill

Rod Hilmoe

Larissa Jasso

Ronnie Jones III

David Mullins

Ronald Park

Leeann Tackett

Kendoll Tuthill

Emma Turner

Trinity Sampair

Alleah Schwab

Austin Van Houte

Mackenzie Wiseman

Honor Roll:

Hannah Chandler

Krysten Drury

Justin Drury

David Galloni

Sarah Irelan

Savannah Jossi

Gabriel Lindberg

Lucas Morrison

Kamryn Tenbush

Christian Turner

Savannah Whorff

Dillon Zheolor

Quality local journalism takes time and money, which comes, in part, from paying readers. If you enjoy articles like this one, please consider supporting us.
(It costs just a few cents a day.)