Link to Owner Dr. Robert B. Pamplin Jr.



Ken Oliver, John McAdoo and John Bresko won election to Estacada Fire's board of directors in May

PMG PHOTO: EMILY LINDSTRAND - Members of the Estacada Fire District's board of directors who won election and re-election in May take their oaths of office during a meeting last week.

Members of the Estacada Rural Fire District took the oath of office during a meeting last week.

On Thursday, July 18, John McAdoo, Ken Oliver and John Bresko were sworn in to their positions. In the May 21 election, Oliver was elected to his first term on the board, and McAdoo and Bresko, who have served with the group since 2005 and 1987, won re-election.

During the July 18 meeting, board member Matthew Silva was selected as president, Bresko was selected as vice president and McAdoo was selected as secretary. Silva and Oliver will serve on the interagency committee with Clackamas Fire.

You count on us to stay informed and we depend on you to fund our efforts. Quality local journalism takes time and money. Please support us to protect the future of community journalism.

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine