Link to Owner Dr. Robert B. Pamplin Jr.

FONT

MORE STORIES


Estacada Chamber of Commerce recently gathered for a ribbon cutting at Peacock Ridge Farm's French Country Boutique

PMG PHOTO: EMILY LINDSTRAND - Leaders from the Estacada Chamber of Commerce clap after Peacock Ridge Farm owner Renae Frey cuts the ribbon during a ceremony on Friday, Sept. 6.

Leaders at the Estacada Chamber of Commerce welcomed new member Peacock Ridge Farm with a ribbon cutting last week.

On Friday, Sept. 6, those in attendance for the ribbon cutting also browsed a variety of home and garden wares at the farm's French Country Boutique, 21386 S. Springwater Road.

"I have a tremendous passion for interior design," said Renae Frey, the farm's owner. "This is a great place for people to get home and garden decorations with a French country twist. Our business model is not so much based on sales, but making people feel welcome and valued. We want to be a bright spot in someone's day."

The boutique is open from 1-4 p.m. six weekends a year. Upcoming dates this year include Friday, Nov. 1; Saturday, Nov. 2; Friday, Dec. 6; and Saturday, Dec. 7. Next year's dates include Friday, March 6; Saturday, March 7; Friday, July 10; Saturday, July 11; Friday, Sept. 11; Saturday, Sept. 12, Friday, Nov. 6; Saturday, Nov. 7; Friday, Dec. 4; and Saturday, Dec. 5.

Peacock Ridge Farm also offers monthly Ladies Night Out workshops. For more information, visit peacockridgefarm.com.


Quality local journalism takes time and money, which comes, in part, from paying readers. If you enjoy articles like this one, please consider supporting us.
(It costs just a few cents a day.)

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine