Link to Owner Dr. Robert B. Pamplin Jr.



At Clackamas Community College 1,289 students were named to the honor roll and presidents list for the fall 2021 term

Clackamas Community College recently announced its honor roll and president's list for the fall 2021 term.

Students must earn a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher to be named on the honor roll and a grade-point average of 3.75 or higher to be named on the president's list. A total of 1,289 students were named, including some from Estacada and Eagle Creek.

Honor Roll

Lissa Cauich Chel

Alycia Boatright

Jenna Ammons

Yandell Yandell

Audrey Walter

Gavin Schaffer

Naomi Fleck

Forrest Davis

Tai Shibahara

James Dunlap

Alaina Fidanzo

Presidents List

Kaylah Streicher

Stacey Ferrell

Graham Schaffer

Brianna Molzan

Macrae Glover

Kory Dow

Edwin Mendoza

Alissa Pierce

Brandon Russel

Keira Calder

Abbey Turner

Joshua Davis

Angela Dahlen

Heidi Boise Deonier

Danielle Plaskett

Tony Holmes

Brent Carrar

Cole Simmons

Jaden Shrestha

McKenzie Proctor

Bryan Ruffing

You count on us to stay informed and we depend on you to fund our efforts. Quality local journalism takes time and money. Please support us to protect the future of community journalism.

Go to top
JSN Time 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework