The Spartan volleyball players earned all-league honors following their fifth place conference finish.

PMG PHOTO: WADE EVANSON - Hillsboro's Jaydn Puncochar during a match this past season versus St. Helens. Puncochar was a First Team All-NWOC selection for her performance this season.Below is a list of all the volleyball all-stars honored by the Northwest Oregon Conference:

Conference Player of the Year: Ashli Edmiston Wilsonville

Conference Coach of the Year: Anna Dillard LaSalle

Co-League Champions: Wilsonville and LaSalle

First Team

Ashli Edmiston Wilsonville

Olivia Maulding LaSalle

Makenn Wiepert Wilsonville

Mia McCaffrey LaSalle

Jaydn Puncochar Hillsboro

Karlee Webster St. Helens

Hailey Heytvelt LaSalle

Khalia Jabbie Parkrose

Second Team

Izabella Sathrum Parkrose

Tatum Lubisich Wilsonville

Rylee Lemen Putnam

Kaleah Webb Hillsboro

Ellie Austin St. Helens

Alisha Sharp Putnam

Mallorie Taylor LaSalle

Kayanna Lazenby Parkrose

Sophia Kleckner Wilsonville

Honorable Mention

Skylar Rissel Hillsboro

Amanda Rivera LaSalle

Ada Bondo Milwaukie

Alyssa Bastidas Milwaukie

Kate Barrett Putnam

Peyton Travis Scappoose

Dylan Mann Scappoose

Olivia Miller Scappoose

Ava Eib St. Helens

Sydney Bowen Wilsonville

Madison Blackburn St. Helens

You count on us to stay informed and we depend on you to fund our efforts. Quality local journalism takes time and money. Please support us to protect the future of community journalism.