Link to Owner Dr. Robert B. Pamplin Jr.



Bowmen seniors Owen Caudle and Caden Jenkins earn player and defensive player of the year awards, Century's Kellar COY.

PMG PHOTO: WADE EVANSON - Sherwood's Owen Caudle was selected as the Pacific Conference Player of the Year.Below is the entire list of Pacific Conference boys basketball honorees.

Pacific Conference Boys All-League

Player of the Year: Owen Caudle, Sr, Sherwood

Defensive Player of the Year: Caden Jenkins, Sr. Sherwood

Coach of the Year: Scott Kellar, Century

First Team

Sol Byles, Sr, Newberg

Owen Caudle, Sr, Sherwood

Cody Dauterman, Sr, McMinnville

Jared Sucher, Jr, Sherwood

Ben Thornbrue, Sr, Glencoe

Axton Wongsomadi, Jr, Century

Second Team

Donovan Crowder, So, Liberty

Justin Davis, Sr, Liberty

Andre Huynh, Sr, Century

Jordan Johnson, So, Century

Matthew Verkamp, Jr, Sherwood

PMG PHOTO: WADE EVANSON - Century junior Axton Wongsomadi takes a three-point shot during the Jaguars' game against Glencoe Tuesday, Jan. 11, at Century High School., Forest Grove News-Times - Sports  Honorable Mention

Brandon Bomberger, Jr, McMinnville

Jessley Bukeyeneza, Fr, Century

Trevor Cannon, Sr, Forest Grove

Zach Donahoo, Sr, McMinnville

Lucas Ellington, Sr, Forest Grove

Elijah Garcia-Meraz, Jr, Century

Bryson Goff, Sr, Sherwood

Caden Jenkins, Sr, Sherwood

Sam Murphy, Sr, Newberg

Spencer Seehawer, Sr, McMinnville

Jake Steltenpohl, Sr, Forest Grove

Michael Vandomelen, Sr, Glencoe

Chance Winter, So, Glencoe

Xavier Womack, Sr, Liberty

You count on us to stay informed and we depend on you to fund our efforts. Quality local journalism takes time and money. Please support us to protect the future of community journalism.

Go to top
JSN Time 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework