Link to Owner Dr. Robert B. Pamplin Jr.

Lake Oswego Review News

Regional News

A TRIBUTE TO VETERANS

Sports

High school basketball keeps rolling for Feb. 14

High school basketball keeps rolling for Feb. 14

February 14, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - Sports
Check out the many games we'll cover on Feb. 14 of the 2020 high school basketball season
Feb. 14 high school basketball scores are here

Feb. 14 high school basketball scores are here

February 14, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - Sports
Check out all the big scores and results from Feb. 14 play of the high school season

Friends to Follow

Social media posts from your local merchants

Community

An old tree at Youth Music Project lives on - as art

An old tree at Youth Music Project lives on - as art

February 13, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - My Community Barb Randall
'One Tree - Many Songs' at the West Linn music education center depicts power of music in everyday life
Stick with love this Valentine's Day

Stick with love this Valentine's Day

February 13, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - My Community Jacquelyn Gatewood
As I look at our polarized society today, I see more than ever our need for peace and love.

Education

Rotary set to honor educational excellence

Rotary set to honor educational excellence

February 14, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - Education Asia Alvarez Zeller
12 SASEE winners will be celebrated for their commitment to service in education
School notes

School notes

February 13, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - Education The Review
Dean's lists, Foundation gala, SASEE awards dinner, fair housing poster contest

Entertainment

Things to do

Things to do

February 13, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - Entertainment the Review, Tidings
Looking for something special to do this weekend and into next week? Check out this list of entertainment options.
'The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time' to open at The Armory

'The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time' to open at The Armory

February 13, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - Entertainment The Review, Tidings
Tony Award-winning play of bestselling novel is The Armory's first sensory-friendly perforrmance

Wheels

2020 Chevy Silverado HD: Built to work

2020 Chevy Silverado HD: Built to work

February 14, 2020 Jim Redden
The heavy duty version of Chevy's full-size truck can tow up to 35,500 pounds in style
Top 5 cars to see at Auto Show

Top 5 cars to see at Auto Show

February 13, 2020 Jeff Zurschmeide
These five exciting vehicles that will be on display each have something new and special about them

Dr. Pamplin's corner

Insiders

What to know before buying a used car

What to know before buying a used car
Brought to you by Lake Oswego's Mike Keeler, Vic's Auto Center - LAKE OSWEGO AUTO REPAIR INSIDER -

Real estate at the speed of blood

Real estate at the speed of blood
Brought to you by Lake Oswego Realtor Mike Hall, Hasson Company Realtors - LAKE OSWEGO REAL ESTATE INSIDER -

Maybe you should tuck in your teeth at night

Maybe you should tuck in your teeth at night
Brought to you by Lake Grove's Dr. Charles Branen, Lake Grove Dental - LAKE OSWEGO DENTISTRY INSIDER -

Why homeowners are optimistic about selling in 2020

Why homeowners are optimistic about selling in 2020
Brought to you by Lake Oswego Realtor Justin Harnish, Harnish Properties - REAL ESTATE INSIDER -

Why consider nontraditional engagement and wedding rings?

Why consider nontraditional engagement and wedding rings?
Brought to you by Lake Oswego Jeweler Mary Wong, Trios Studio - LAKE OSWEGO JEWELRY INSIDER -

Make 2020 Your Personal Health Year

Make 2020 Your Personal Health Year
Brought to you by Lake Oswego's Victoria Bramley, The Insurance Store - HEALTH CARE INSURANCE INSIDER -

The Less is More Philosophy of Investing

The Less is More Philosophy of Investing
Brought to you by Lake Oswego's Bill Woodruff, WealthFactor - INVESTING INSIDER -

What are FIV and FeLV?

What are FIV and FeLV?
Brought to you by Jonathan Wisniewski, Emergency Veterinary Clinic of Tualatin (EVCOT) - EMERGENCY VETERINARY CLINIC INSIDER -

What should I do with my old family jewelry?

What should I do with my old family jewelry?
Brought to you by Lake Oswego Jeweler Mary Wong, Trios Studio - LAKE OSWEGO JEWELRY INSIDER -

Is there seasonality in home sales?

Is there seasonality in home sales?
Brought to you by Lake Oswego Realtor Mike Hall, Hasson Company Realtors - LAKE OSWEGO REAL ESTATE INSIDER -

Consider quality vs. price for auto repairs

Consider quality vs. price for auto repairs
Brought to you by Lake Oswego's Mike Keeler, Vic's Auto Center - LAKE OSWEGO AUTO REPAIR INSIDER -

How to be RiskSmart with fees

How to be RiskSmart with fees
Brought to you by Lake Oswego's Bill Woodruff, WealthFactor - INVESTING INSIDER -

What should you expect in 2020?

What should you expect in 2020?
Brought to you by Lake Oswego Realtor Justin Harnish, Harnish Properties - REAL ESTATE INSIDER -

Is your cat coughing or wheezing?

Is your cat coughing or wheezing?
Brought to you by Jonathan Wisniewski, Emergency Veterinary Clinic of Tualatin (EVCOT) - EMERGENCY VETERINARY CLINIC INSIDER -

Start A New Habit In 2020

Start A New Habit In 2020
Brought to you by Lake Grove's Dr. Charles Branen, Lake Grove Dental - LAKE OSWEGO DENTISTRY INSIDER -

Contract Publishing

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine