Link to Owner Dr. Robert B. Pamplin Jr.

Lake Oswego Review News

Regional News

Sports

Vance: Looking back on the ups and downs of the 2022 spring season

Vance: Looking back on the ups and downs of the 2022 spring season

June 29, 2022 Lake Oswego Review - Sports
Over 76 days, I covered almost 70 events and held more than 180 interviews with area athletes.
Lake Oswego's Mia Brahe-Pedersen breaks Oregon's 54-year-old 100 meters record

Lake Oswego's Mia Brahe-Pedersen breaks Oregon's 54-year-old 100 meters record

June 29, 2022 Lake Oswego Review - Sports
She finishes second twice at the U.S. U20 meet and qualifies for a spot on Team USA.

Friends to Follow

Social media posts from your local merchants

Community

Manage Investment Risk With Romano Capital

Manage Investment Risk With Romano Capital

June 29, 2022 Lake Oswego Review - My Community Suggested Reading from Romano Capital
Suggested reading brought to you by Romano Capital - understanding private loans, risk and the values of Romano Capital
Jottings: Digging up a king and other adventures

Jottings: Digging up a king and other adventures

June 23, 2022 Lake Oswego Review - My Community Peggy Keonjian
Some friends listen to podcasts, some stream shows and others follow social media; I do these, but my passion is 'Massive Open Online Courses.'

Education

Lake Oswego School Board OKs new staff contracts

Lake Oswego School Board OKs new staff contracts

June 24, 2022 Lake Oswego Review - Education Mia Ryder-Marks
New cost of living increases are included in contracts for district educators and employees. 
Lake Oswego School Board extends SRO program

Lake Oswego School Board extends SRO program

June 23, 2022 Lake Oswego Review - Education Mia Ryder-Marks
In a brief meeting, the board approved several items before breaking for the summer. 

Entertainment

'Seussical the Musical' brings fantasy to Oregon City High School

'Seussical the Musical' brings fantasy to Oregon City High School

April 26, 2022 Lake Oswego Review - Entertainment Ellen Spitaleri
Colorful characters, song and dance enliven show for all ages in upcoming production
Free soothing music offered by Michael Allen Harrison, Oregon Symphony

Free soothing music offered by Michael Allen Harrison, Oregon Symphony

April 02, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - Entertainment Barb Randall
Could you benefit from listening to some soothing music? Read on to learn where you can find some and it's free.

Wheels

2022 Volvo V90 Cross Country B6 AWD: A PNW favorite

2022 Volvo V90 Cross Country B6 AWD: A PNW favorite

June 30, 2022 Jim Redden
The sporty wagon continues to offer impressive on- and off-road performance.
Subaru Forester heads for the Wilderness

Subaru Forester heads for the Wilderness

June 30, 2022 Jeff Zurschmeide
If you are looking for an off-road SUV you can drive every day, be sure to test-drive the Subaru Forester Wilderness.

Dr. Pamplin's corner

Insiders

The market changes a bit

The current market environment is just one factor to consider when an individual is considering selling their home.

Dealing with change

Whether or not we choose to recognize it, one of the most important things we can do in our personal and professional lives is to understand how the…

Contract Publishing

special edition flipbook

Go to top
JSN Time 2 is designed by JoomlaShine.com | powered by JSN Sun Framework