Link to Owner Dr. Robert B. Pamplin Jr.

Lake Oswego Review News

Regional News

Sports

Updated: Oregon high school sports delayed until January

Updated: Oregon high school sports delayed until January

August 05, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - Sports
Competition split into three seasons beginning in January 2021, with football kicking off in March
'My whole childhood was a soccer ball'

'My whole childhood was a soccer ball'

July 24, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - Sports
In an uncertain sports season, Lakeridge girls soccer gets a new coach in Nick Lewis.

Friends to Follow

Social media posts from your local merchants

Community

Jottings: How I spent my summer vacation

Jottings: How I spent my summer vacation

July 30, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - My Community Marlene O'Brien
For the first public advisory to stay home and out of the public places, I thought it would be a breeze.
Business News Update: Summerwood Family Dental

Business News Update: Summerwood Family Dental

July 29, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - My Community Suggested Reading brought to you by Summerwood Family Dental
Suggested reading brought to you by Summerwood Family Dental - Dedicated to skillful dentistry and personal care

Education

Lake Oswego grad crowned Rose Festival Princess

Lake Oswego grad crowned Rose Festival Princess

August 04, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - Education Asia Alvarez Zeller
Jensen Kaelin says she's had 'so much fun' as part of court, despite changes due to pandemic
Second anti-racism petition circulates in LOSD

Second anti-racism petition circulates in LOSD

July 29, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - Education Asia Alvarez Zeller
Alumni are asking the district to be actively anti-racist, change curriculum

Entertainment

Lake Area Artists annual art show canceled

Lake Area Artists annual art show canceled

April 09, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - Entertainment Barb Randall
Since the sale cannot take place at this time, all are invited to visit the artists' websites to view their art
Free soothing music offered by Michael Allen Harrison, Oregon Symphony

Free soothing music offered by Michael Allen Harrison, Oregon Symphony

April 02, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - Entertainment Barb Randall
Could you benefit from listening to some soothing music? Read on to learn where you can find some and it's free.

Wheels

2020 Nissan Sentra SR: Challenging the best

2020 Nissan Sentra SR: Challenging the best

July 31, 2020 Jim Redden
The all-new compact is dramatically improved and now offers far more for the same little money.
Lexus takes the top off its LC500 supercar for 2021

Lexus takes the top off its LC500 supercar for 2021

July 29, 2020 Jeff Zurschmeide
The long-awaited Lexus LC 500 convertiblelives up to everything you expect from Lexus, and it is still a credible sports car.

Dr. Pamplin's corner

Insiders

COVID Trends in Real Estate

Brought to you by Lake Oswego Principal Broker Mike Hall, Hasson Company Realtors - LAKE OSWEGO REAL ESTATE INSIDER -

Now is the time to buy

Brought to you by Lake Oswego Realtor Justin Harnish, Harnish Properties - REAL ESTATE INSIDER -

Five Big Questions for 2020

Brought to you by Lake Oswego Principal Broker Mike Hall, Hasson Company Realtors - LAKE OSWEGO REAL ESTATE INSIDER -

No More Waiting!

Brought to you by Lake Grove's Dr. Charles Branen, Lake Grove Dental - LAKE OSWEGO DENTISTRY INSIDER -

The Importance of Rinsing

Brought to you by Lake Grove's Dr. Charles Branen, Lake Grove Dental - LAKE OSWEGO DENTISTRY INSIDER -

A message to our clients

Brought to you by Jonathan Wisniewski, Emergency Veterinary Clinic of Tualatin (EVCOT) - EMERGENCY VETERINARY CLINIC INSIDER -

Contract Publishing

special edition flipbookspecial edition flipbook

Go to top
JSN Time 2 is designed by JoomlaShine.com | powered by JSN Sun Framework