Link to Owner Dr. Robert B. Pamplin Jr.

Lake Oswego Review News

Regional News

Sports

Girls Swimming Slideshow: Lake Oswego vs. Lakeridge

Girls Swimming Slideshow: Lake Oswego vs. Lakeridge

June 16, 2021 Lake Oswego Review - Sports
Check out this slideshow of the best images from the Lake Oswego-Lakeridge girls swim meet.
Boys Swimming Slideshow: Lakeridge vs Lake Oswego

Boys Swimming Slideshow: Lakeridge vs Lake Oswego

June 16, 2021 Lake Oswego Review - Sports
Check out this slideshow of the best images from the Lakeridge-Lake Oswego boys swim meet.

Friends to Follow

Social media posts from your local merchants

Community

Jottings: Welcome to New York

Jottings: Welcome to New York

June 10, 2021 Lake Oswego Review - My Community Peggy Keonjian
Remembering when my mother made her first trip to visit me in New York, back in 1968.
Jottings: A beautiful day

Jottings: A beautiful day

June 03, 2021 Lake Oswego Review - My Community Josie Seymour
Lyrics from the musical 'Oklahoma' captured a recent May Saturday as my friend, Barb, and I set off on a trip.

Education

Lake Oswego School District offers classes, meals this summer

Lake Oswego School District offers classes, meals this summer

June 17, 2021 Lake Oswego Review - Education Asia Alvarez Zeller
Swimming, grab-and-go meals and summer enrichment classes will be available.
Lake Oswego School Board approves new Spanish immersion plan

Lake Oswego School Board approves new Spanish immersion plan

June 10, 2021 Lake Oswego Review - Education Patrick Malee
Program's new home will be old Palisades Elementary building, will expanding to include Chinese.

Entertainment

Lake Area Artists annual art show canceled

Lake Area Artists annual art show canceled

April 09, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - Entertainment Barb Randall
Since the sale cannot take place at this time, all are invited to visit the artists' websites to view their art
Free soothing music offered by Michael Allen Harrison, Oregon Symphony

Free soothing music offered by Michael Allen Harrison, Oregon Symphony

April 02, 2020 Lake Oswego Review - Entertainment Barb Randall
Could you benefit from listening to some soothing music? Read on to learn where you can find some and it's free.

Wheels

Volkswagen offers test-drives of the all-electric VW ID.4 at Bridgeport Village

Volkswagen offers test-drives of the all-electric VW ID.4 at Bridgeport Village

June 16, 2021 Jim Redden
Appointments are available, or you can just walk up and sign up to drive VW's new EV.
All-new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport hits the spot

All-new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport hits the spot

June 15, 2021 Jeff Zurschmeide
The new small crossover breaks the mold with boxy looks and real off-road ability.

Dr. Pamplin's corner

Insiders

Pinning Down Price 2021

Brought to you by Lake Oswego Principal Broker Mike Hall, Hasson Company Realtors - LAKE OSWEGO REAL ESTATE INSIDER -

The GameStop Story

Brought to you by Terry Donahe and Jim Corbeau, Springwater Wealth Management - LAKE OSWEGO WEALTH MANAGEMENT INSIDER -

Why is my wait time so long?

Brought to you by Jonathan Wisniewski, Emergency Veterinary Clinic of Tualatin (EVCOT) - EMERGENCY VETERINARY CLINIC INSIDER -

Contract Publishing

special edition flipbookspecial edition flipbook

Go to top
JSN Time 2 is designed by JoomlaShine.com | powered by JSN Sun Framework