Lake Oswego scholars have been named to the Dean's List at colleges and universities across the country

Congratulations to the following Lake Oswego scholars, who have been named to

the Dean's List at colleges and universities across the country:

Baylor University

Several Lake Oswegans are among the 4,240 Baylor University students named to the Dean's Academic Honor Roll for the 2017 fall semester, earning a minimum grade point average of 3.7 while enrolled in a minimum of 12 semester hours. The scholars include Jennifer M. Chandler, Hankamer School of Business; Talia Marie Dugan, School of Music; Kimberly Park, Robbins College of Health and Human Sciences; and Tristan Briggs Post, College of Arts and Sciences.

Central Oregon Community College

Andrew Meskel of Lake Oswego has been named to the Dean's List at Central Oregon Community College. The Dean's List recognizes students enrolled in 12 or more graded credits who receive a term grade point average of 3.60 or better.

Emerson College

Timothy Jordan of Lake Oswego has been named to the Emerson College Dean's List for the Fall 2017 semester. Jordan is majoring in Writing, Lit and Publishing. The requirement to make the Dean's List at the school is a grade point average of 3.7 or higher.

George Fox University

Several local students were among those who earned dean's list recognition at George Fox University for the fall 2017 semester. Traditional undergraduate students must earn a 3.5 grade point average or above on 12 or more hours of graded work to earn a spot on the dean's list. Lake Oswego students on the list include Alexa Aldridge, junior, music; Joshua Bell, sophomore, politics; Ryan Conlin, senior, art and design; Daniel Griffith, senior, marketing; Nika Griffith, junior, psychology; Seth Griffith, freshman, psychology; Miranda Kozdon, freshman, nursing; and Kylee Wiseman, freshman, art and design.

Gonzaga University

Several Lake Oswego students have been named to the Gonzaga University Dean's List for fall semester 2017. Students must earn a 3.5-3.84 grade point average to be listed. The local scholars include Jillian Michelle Coleman, Spencer Joseph Curzon, Molly M. Donlon, William Dana Goodwin, Kimberly Elizabeth Griggs, Simon Homedes, Madeline A. Hummel, Anna Ruth Johnson, Austin Scott King, Luke J. Kolln, Austin Shepard Maack, Ann Kathleen Monroe, Cameron M. Nicklos and Brennan R. Watkins.

— The Review

Contract Publishing

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine