Check out the complete list of TRL boys cross country all-stars from the 2021 season.

PMG FILE PHOTO - Lake Oswego's Leo Cook and Nate Foster; West Linn's Jaiden FishbeinIt's time to honor the best.

Following the turbulent 2021 seasons — which condensed a year's worth of high school sports into three six-week sessions in response to the COVID-19 pandemic — it's time to recognize those athletes that persevered, elevated their games and left their mark.

To accommodate the many all-star lists from 2021, we will list some of the biggest award-winners here, then link to or allow you to download the complete list from our website.

If you have a previously unpublished all-star list to share, please email it to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

2021 Three Rivers League Boys Cross Country

District Champion — Caleb Lakeman, Tualatin

First Team — Caleb Lakeman, jr., Tualatin; Aaron Lakeman, so., Tualatin; Leo Cook, fr., Lake Oswego; Nate Foster, sr., Lake Oswego; Jaiden Fishbein, sr., West Linn; Tommy O'Neil , jr., Canby; Christopher Young, jr., Oregon City; Luke Loomis, so., Lakeridge; Jadon Allen, sr., Tualatin; Lassen Baertsch Kovalchick, so., Lakeridge.

You count on us to stay informed and we depend on you to fund our efforts. Quality local journalism takes time and money. Please support us to protect the future of community journalism.

Have a thought or opinion on the news of the day? Get on your soapbox and share your opinions with the world. Send us a Letter to the Editor!