The complete list of players chosen by league coaches for the Northwest Oregon Conference all-star team

PAMPLIN MEDIA GROUP PHOTO: JIM BESEDA - All-Northwest Oregon Conference sophomore forward Tessa Davidson (17) helped Scappoose go 9-5-1 (5-5-1 in league) and rank sixth in Class 5A.First team

Forwards — Lindsey Antonson, Wilsonville freshman; Tessa Davidson, Scappoose sophomore; Teagan McNamee, Wilsonville senior

Midfielders — Araxi Tejeda-Martinez, Wilsonville junior; Emma Jones, Scappoose junior; Taliya Miyama, Hillsboro sophomore; Maddie Khaw, La Salle Prep sophomore; Kylie Aube, Wilsonville junior

Defenders — Lauren Whisenhunt, Scappoose senior; Sydni Ricketts, Wilsonville senior; Audrey Schelb, La Salle Prep senior; Kelsey Elliott, St. Helens junior

Goalkeeper — Faith Woodall, Scappoose junior

Co-Players of the Year

Lindsey Antonson, Wilsonville freshman

Lauren Whisenhunt, Scappoose senior

Coach of the Year

Dwight Sheppick, Wilsonville

Second team

Forwards — Lauren Nebels, La Salle Prep senior; Mackenzie Carlson, St. Helens junior; McKenzie Staub, Hillsboro junior

Midfielders — Annika Candee-Barnes, Milwaukie senior; Audrey Meucci, Putnam junior; Kennady Brown, St. Helens senior; Maggie Choate, La Salle Prep senior; Emily Mora, Hillsboro sophomore

Defenders — Annika Rahf, Hillsboro junior; Shayna Redpath, Scappoose senior; Amanda Nichols, St. Helens senior; Jillian Greene, Wilsonville senior; Sasha Stumpf, Wilsonville junior

Goalkeeper — Kendall Taylor, Wilsonville junior

Honorable mention

Forwards — MaKenna Presley, Milwaukie senior; Sarah Rope, Putnam junior

Midfielders — Rian Porter, Hillsboro junior; Mackenzie Greenslade, La Salle Prep sophomore; Anika Havlik, Scappoose sophomore; Karina Borgen, Wilsonville freshman; Irene Estrada, Milwaukie junior; Sierra Stafford, Scappoose senior; Kierston Charron, Milwaukie junior; Gretchen Shea, La Salle Prep freshman; Margaret Shively, Hillsboro freshman; Camryn Pettenger-Willey, Wilsonville junior

Defenders — Morgan Eichstadt, Hillsboro senior; Jenna Stein, Milwaukie sophomore; Rylee Cook, Scappoose sophomore; Dalton Mermis, Wilsonville freshman; Autumn Terry, Scappoose sophomore Gwen Daoust, St. Helens freshman; Katherine Collins, La Salle Prep; Kaley Easton, Parkrose sophomore

Goalkeeper — Carly Weber, La Salle Prep sophomore

Contract Publishing

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine