Link to Owner Dr. Robert B. Pamplin Jr.



Here's the complete list of players voted to the all-Northwest Oregon Conference girls soccer team for 2019

PMG PHOTO: MATT SINGLEDECKER - Junior Maria Reardon (3) of St. Helens High goes for the ball against Beaverton. Reardon was a second-team all-Northwest Oregon Conference selection.      First team


Lindsey Antonson, Wilsonville sophomore (unanimous)

McKenzie Staub, Hillsboro senior

Tessa Davidson, Scappoose junior


Taliya Miyama, Hillsboro junior

Araxi Tejeda-Martinz, Wilsonville senior

Sasha Stumpf, Putnam senior

Anika Havlik, Scappoose junior

Grace Negelspach, Scappoose junior


Emma Jones, Scappoose senior

Katelyn McDougal, Wilsonville sophomore

Annika Rahf, Hillsboro senior

Kate Collins, La Salle Prep sophomore


Kendall Taylor, Wilsonville senior

Second team


Renee Lee, Wilsonville senior

Sarah Rope, Putnam senior

Natalie Pfleger, La Salle Prep sophomore


Mackenzie Greenslade, La Salle Prep junior

Maddie Khaw, La Salle Prep junior

Karina Borgen, Wilsonville sophomore

Margaret Shively, Hillsboro sophomore

Irene Estrada, Milwaukie senior

Audrey Meucci, Putnam senior


Keira McNamee, Wilsonville junior

Rylee Cook, Scappoose junior

Maria Reardon, St. Helens junior

Frannie Paldi, Putnam senior

Lillian Thebo, Putnam senior


Faith Woodall, Scappoose senior

PMG PHOTO: MATT SINGLEDECKER - St. Helens senior Mackenzie Carlson pushes forward with the ball. Carlson earned all-NWOC honorable mention honors for 2019.Honorable mention


Emily Mora, Hillsboro junior

Mackenzie Carlson, St. Helens senior

Ella Storm, Parkrose senior

Crystal Amenta, Parkrose senior

Tiana Bocek, Putnam senior


Taryn Verzino, Scappoose senior

Anessa Mandella, St. Helens senior

Kiera Fagan, Scappoose sophomore

Emma Blackwell, Hillsboro sophomore

Jessica Ross, Parkrose sophomore

Mimi Booth, Parkrose sophomore

Suleika Mora, Milwaukie junior

Camryn Pettenger-Willey, Wilsonville senior


Stella Goldberry, Putnam junior

Dalton Mermis, Wilsonville sophomore

Kylie Aube, Wilsonville senior

Kelsey Elliott, St. Helens senior

Autum Terry, Scappoose junior

Jenna Stein, Milwaukie junior

Kayley Easton, Parkrose junior

Dylan Kem, Hillsboro junior

Maleena Nichols, Parkrose freshman


Gabrielle Alexander, St. Helens sophomore

Dylan Mulkey, Parkrose junior

Carly Weber, La Salle Prep junior

Jaden South, Milwaukie senior

Player of the Year

Lindsey Antonson, Wilsonville sophomore

Coach of the Year

Summer Jark, Scappoose

PMG PHOTO: MATT SINGLEDECKER - Anessa Mandella, a senior at St. Helens, makes a short pass against Beaverton. Mandell was chosen for the all-NWOC honorable mention list.

You count on us to stay informed and we depend on you to fund our efforts. Quality local journalism takes time and money. Please support us to protect the future of community journalism.

Contract Publishing

Go to top
JSN Time 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework