Winners to be announced at annual Sherwood Chamber of Commerce dinner in June.

The Sherwood Chamber of Commerce announced the nominees for its annual "Spotlight on Sherwood" awards this week.

"Every year the Sherwood Chamber of Commerce says 'thank you' to our business and community leaders by celebrating their leadership and outstanding example in our community through the Chamber Awards," the Chamber stated in a press release.

The winners will be announced and honored at the Chamber's annual dinner, happening at 6 p.m. Thursday, June 8 at the Sherwood Center for the Arts. Tickets cost $45-50 and are available on the Chamber's website.

Here is the complete list of nominees, sorted by category:

Large Business of the Year

Coffee Cottage Drive Thru Sherwood

Dutch Brothers 

Starbucks – Parkway Village

Small Business of the Year

Hill Tax, Consulting & Financial Services

Paul Lindsley Lawncare

Rallison Cellars

Rookie of the Year

Hello Gorgeous

Evolve Physical Therapy

Business Leader of the Year

Heather Cordie

Deb Yannariello

Citizen of the Year

Ty Hanlon

Linda Henderson

Craig Sheldon

Commitment to Youth Award

Michelle Crosby

Adrienne Doman Calkins

Greg Lawrence

Jeff Urbach

Golden Apple Award

Brant Stai

Lindsay Walker

Outstanding Community Service Award

Susan Danz

Linda Henderson

Amy Kutzkey

Roxanne Scholten

Sherwood Police Foundation

Outstanding Youth Award

Delaney Cole

Lexi Gribble

Reid Granquist

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine