Link to Owner Dr. Robert B. Pamplin Jr.



West Linn college students receive honors during their 2019 spring semester

Congratulations, Oregon State University students

The following West Linn students were named to Oregon State University's honor roll for the 2019 spring term. To be eligible for the honor roll, students must take at least 12 graded courses and receive a 3.5 GPA or better.

Straight-A Average: Grace M. Cesario, freshman, pre-graphic design; Paige M. Crozier, senior, business administration; Nikolay S. Galtsev, junior, environmental sciences; Kate E. Hudson, senior, human development and family science; Cailee C. Ito, sophomore, pre-civil engineering; Brooke A. James, senior, ecological engineering; Connor A. Kelly, senior, history; Elizabeth R. Lofurno, sophomore, pre-bioengineering; Natalie M. MacMillan, junior, psychology; Alekai N. Newton, senior, graphic design; Nicholas R. Olson, junior, pre-computer science; Tabitha M. Pitzer, senior, political science; Niklas W. Tostar, senior, construction engineering management; Skye M. Walker, senior, political science; Mackenzie S. Weber, sophomore, pre-public health; Mara A. Weeks, senior, marketing.

Those who received a 3.5 or Better: Nikolas C. Achatz, sophomore, pre-computer science; Cassidy L. Boyle, junior, public health; Jacob W. Bray, senior, finance; Ashlie M. Chamberlain, junior, human development and family science; Toshiki M. Chiba, sophomore, pre-computer science; Sarah N. Clampitt, senior, biology; Seth R. Cornelius, freshman, pre-mechanical engineering; Joseph M. Cozzi, senior, natural resources; Frank B. Craft, freshman, natural resources; Robert Czokajlo, junior, anthropology; Jonathan W. Dorsey, senior, management; Basim Elmashni, junior, finance; Cezanna R. Ems, sophomore, business administration; Chelsie N. Gaither, senior, graphic design; Andrew C. Gilroy, senior, management; Jaden A. Goldschmidt, freshman, kinesiology; Cameron G. Grein, junior, pre-computer science; Rachel A. Gross, sophomore, pre-bioengineering; Alexandra P. Hale, senior, horticulture; Griffin W. Harris, junior, pre-mechanical engineering; Charles N. Hatch, senior, marketing; Sarah A. Heiden, sophomore, university exploratory studies; Hailey E. Holmes, freshman, finance; Alexander R. Houlette, sophomore, biochemistry & molecular biology; Parker E. Huffman, senior, marketing; Jason Johnson, junior, pre-computer science; Antony Jozic, junior, biology; Hannah A. Kapoor, freshman, biochemistry & molecular biology; Ciara M. Kelly, junior, English; Zachary J. Knight, sophomore, sociology; Emily R. Lisin, senior, economics; Darian T. Liu, sophomore, psychology; Isabella R. McDonald, senior, design & innovation management; Gabriel L. Mcfarlane, junior, tourism, rec, & adventure lead; Sarah C. Mckay, senior, public health; Adina J. Mollusky, junior, biohealth sciences; Saki C. Nakai, senior, psychology; Evan E. Parrish, senior, finance; Bianca G. Piscitello, senior, biohealth sciences; Amar L. Raad, senior, computer science; Mackenzie K. Ray, junior, digital communication arts; Hanna M. Rucker, senior, psychology; Jason T. Sandoval, junior, environmental sciences; Aubree L. Schrandt, sophomore, business administration; Kyle A. Schrandt, senior, mechanical engineering; Colin M. Shearmire, junior, history; Isaac Z. Shih, sophomore, pre-computer science; Kieran Spence, senior, chemistry; Connor C. Splitstoser, junior, pre-construction engineering managment; Charles D. Stephens, senior, renewable materials; Meghan E. Studdard, senior, kinesiology; Jaime E. Sullivan, junior, human development and family science; Evan D. Tufte, senior, mathematics; Alejandro N. Venecia, senior, marketing; Zane E. Walker, senior, business information systems; Christopher J. Winjum, junior, pre-computer science; Derek C. Wong, junior, chemistry; Canon D. Wright, freshman, marketing; Parker J. Wright, senior, finance; Westley S. Wurscher, senior, electrical & computer engineering.

You count on us to stay informed and we depend on you to fund our efforts. Quality local journalism takes time and money. Please support us to protect the future of community journalism.

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine