Link to Owner Dr. Robert B. Pamplin Jr.



Local students receive honors at Gonzaga University, Clackamas Community College

Way to go Gonzaga University student

Jacob Blohn of Wilsonville made the president's list for the 2019 spring semester at Gonzaga University. To be eligible for president's list students must earn a GPA of 3.85 or higher.

Congratulations CCC students

Kyle Stephens, Josiah Roske, Kacie Cieslinski, Torin Costales, Colton Boudreau, Cari Cook, Zachary Nordahl, Miranda Pierce, Diego Huerta-Guzman, Gavin Feist, Rachel McCowan, Derek Walker and Gabriel Staneart of Wilsonville made Clackamas Community College's spring honor roll. To be eligible for the honor roll, students must earn a GPA of a 3.5 or higher.

Jessica Schwehr, Chase Duvall, Macy Carlson, Owen Fisher, Nathan Bynum, Tyler Fahlgren, Logan Hubbard, Holly Hawkins, George McKeague, Sarah Davis, Karen Reis, Joseph Suderman of Wilsonville made the spring president's list. To be eligible for the president's list, students must earn a GPA of 3.75 or higher.

You count on us to stay informed and we depend on you to fund our efforts. Quality local journalism takes time and money. Please support us to protect the future of community journalism.

Go to top
JSN Time 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework